Contact Us | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
TTUHSC students walking through Lubbock campus courtyard.

Senior Vice President for Research and Innovation
Lance R. McMahon, PhD
Office of Research
806.743.3600
lance.mcmahon@ttuhs.edu

Assistant Vice President for Research / Research Integrity Officer
Kristyn Sorensen, JD, PhD
Research Integrity Office
806.743.6006
kristyn.sorensen@ttuhsc.edu

Associate Vice President for Research
Min H. Kang, PharmD

Professor, Pediatrics
806.743.3600
min.kang@ttuhsc.edu

Associate Vice President for Research
Michael Blanton, PhD
Office of Research
806.743.3496
michael.blanton@ttuhsc.edu

Associate Vice President for Research and Innovation
Phil Sizer, PhD
Office of Research
806.743.3902
phil.sizer@ttuhsc.edu

Executive Associate
Jodi McMurray
Office of Research
806.743.3600
jodi.mcmurray@ttuhsc.edu

Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Programs
Erin Woods
Office of Sponsored Programs
806.743.4569
erin.woods@ttuhsc.edu

Attending Veterinarian and Director
Scott Trasti
Laboratory Animal Resource Center
806.743.9189
scott.trasti@ttuhsc.edu