TTUHSC F. Marie Hall Institute for Rural Health
HSC Home F. Marie Hall Institute for Rural Health

Research Team

 Mailing Address:


Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Rural and Community Health
3601 4th Street STOP 6232
Lubbock, Texas 79430-6232

Map of Lubbock

Phone: (806) 743-1338
Fax: (806) 743-4510


For any questions related to Research or Participation in the projects.Please call Project Manager Cathy Hudson (806)743-5601 or email adriana.gamboa@ttuhsc.edu

Dr. Matthew E Lambert, Director of Rural Health Research

Email : matthew.e.lambert@ttuhsc.edu

Amanda Freeman, TWITR Licensed Professional in Healing Arts

Email : amanda.freeman@ttuhsc.edu

Cassandra Huey, Research Technician

Email : cassandra.huey@ttuhsc.edu

Cathy

Cathy Hudson, Project Manager

Email : catherine.hudson@ttuhsc.edu

Cordelia Aguirre, Evaluator / Bailey County Coordinator

Email : cordelia.aguirre@ttuhsc.edu

Gordon Gong, Biostatistician

Email : gordon.gong@ttuhsc.edu

Ida Davis, Evaluator / Hockley County Coordinator

Email : ida.davis@ttuhsc.edu

LaMencia Berry, TWITR Licensed Professional in Healing Arts

Email : lamencia.berry@ttuhsc.edu

Lousinda Anguiano, Evaluator / Cochran County Coordinator

Email : lousinda.anguiano@ttuhsc.edu

Rhonda Isome, Senior Administrative Assistant

Email : rhonda.isome@ttuhsc.edu

Rocio Carrasco, Evaluator / Parmer County Coordinator

Email : rocio.carrasco@ttuhsc.edu

Sebastian Nino-Penaloza, Research Graduate Assistant

Email : sebastian.nino-penaloza@ttuhsc.edu