TTUHSC Student Services
HomeStudent ServicesCommencement

Commencement

Important Phone Numbers

Office of Student Services

Margret G. Duran, Assistant Vice President margret.duran@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 743-2300
Karen Ganus, Associate Director karen.ganus@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 743-2300
Pam Prosser, Unit Manager pam.prosser@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 743-2300
Deidra Satterwhite, Lead Advisor / Graphic Artist deidra.satterwhite@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 743-2300

 

Student Affairs

GSBS: Lubbock Pamela Johnson pamela.johnson@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 743-2556
Medicine: Lubbock Kimberly Johnson kimberly.johnson@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 743-3005
Medicine: Amarillo Kristin Stutz kristin.stutz@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 354-5417
Medicine: Odessa


Mike Callaway mike.callaway@ttuhsc.edu (432) 703-5125
Paul F. Foster Medicine: El Paso Alex Garcia alex.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 545-6510
Gayle Greve Hunt Nursing: El Paso

Gretchen Ruiz gretchen.ruiz@ttuhsc.edu (915) 215-6121
Allied Health: Lubbock Lindsay Johnson lindsay.johnson@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 743-3220
Allied Health: Midland Cynthia Hernandez cynthia.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu

 

(432) 620-1131
Allied Health: Amarillo Lisa Adlong lisa.adlong@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 354-5589
Nursing Traditional BSN: Lubbock Tiffany Hager tiffany.hager@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 743-4843
Nursing RN-BSN: Lubbock Jan Roberson jan.roberson@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 743-3507
Nursing 2nd Degree: Lubbock Tiffany Hager  tiffany.hager@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 743-4843
Nursing MSN: Lubbock Rebecca Atkin-Sitka rebecca.atkin-sitka@ttuhsc.edu (806) 743-2737
Nursing DNP: Lubbock Lauren Sullivan lauren.sullivan@ttuhsc.edu

 

(806) 743-3063
Nursing Undergraduate: Odessa  Cindy Shumard-Kager  cindy.shumard@ttuhsc.edu (432) 703-5270
Nursing Undergraduate: Abilene Kristin Wright kristin.wright@ttuhsc.edu (325) 696-0535
Pharmacy Summer Balcer summer.balcer@ttuhsc.edu (806) 414-9393
Registrar's Office (806) 743-2300
Bursar's Office (806) 743-1880
©