students on campus


Our CTMID team is comprised of clinical and research faculty and staff.

Faculty & Staff

dr. siddiqui

Afzal A. Siddiqui, M.Phil., Ph.D.

  • Grover E. Murray Professor
  • Professor, Internal Medicine | Immunology & Molecular Microbiology | Pathology
  • Clinical Professor, Pharmacy Practice
  • Vice President, Institutional Collaborations
  • Vice Chair, Research - Internal Medicine
  • Director, Center for Tropical Medicine & Infectious Diseases 
Emily Ireland

Emily Ireland

  • Associate Director

Weidong Zhang, Ph.D.

  • Senior Research Associate

Adebayo Molehin, Ph.D.

  • Senior Research Associate
Placeholder image

Give Today

View more