Ophthalmology Staff | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Administrative Leadership

Name Title Phone
Sam Crain Senior Clinical Department Administrator 743-2020
Andrea Aguilar Senior Analyst 743-2020
Taylor Alexander IT Manager 743-2020
Ryan Cady, BA, CEBT Executive Director~ Great Plains Lions Eye Bank 743-2242
Jon Hernandez Front Desk Manager ~ HSC & TTEC 743-2020
Tonya Macias Assistant to the Chairman/Sr. Clinical Department Administrator 743-2412
Angelita Mendez Surgery Scheduler Manager 743-2020
Leah Moore, COA Clinic Manager  743-2020
Christy Morrison Residency Program Manager 743-2020
Chris O'Dell Clinical Director of Operations 743-2020
Hollee Hamilton, BSOL, COL, CPC, CPMA, CRC, CEMA Billing and Coding Manager 743-2020