People Growth and Development | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
TTUHSC students walking through Lubbock campus courtyard.
People Growth and Development Values Integration Team

The People Growth and Development Team has developed a concise and transparent Vision and Mission statement with four distinct objectives to be accomplished.  All are dedicated to investing in the most valuable resource of the institution; the people. The following objectives have been summarized in a concise PowerPoint for presentation to the President’s Cabinet for approval to move forward toward operationalization.

  1. Quality Improvement of the TTUHSC Quarterly Coaching Initiative
  2. Team Member Retention Strategies
  3. Development of Continuity Manuals as a component of Succession Planning
  4. All built upon collaboration with Brand & Communications Values Integration Team towards  implementation; Funding for Sustainability and continuous Assessment for improvement

It is hoped to present the work of the Team during the month of October. 

Team Members: 

Name Email Department Campus
Karla Chapman karla.chapman@ttuhsc.edu SON Lubbock
Dawndra Sechrist dawndra.sechrist@ttuhsc.edu SHP Lubbock
Trey Albus trey.albus@ttuhsc.edu TTUHSC IT Lubbock
Deshun Avery deshun.avery@ttuhsc.edu OPD Lubbock
Elizabeth Balderrama elizabeth.balderrama@ttuhsc.edu Human Resources Odessa
Christie Beauregard christie.beauregard@ttuhsc.edu Interprofessional Education Lubbock
Annette Boles annette.boles@ttuhsc.edu Garrison Institute Lubbock
Shayla Corprew shayla.corprew@ttuhsc.edu Office of CIO Lubbock
Katie Cowand katie.cowand@ttuhsc.edu PA/SHP Midland
Tanya Fraley tanya.fraley@ttuhsc.edu OPD Amarillo
Michael Gutierrez michael.gutierrez@ttuhsc.edu Finance & Administration Abilene
Randi King randi.king@ttuhsc.edu SOP Admin Abilene
Ashlee Martinez  ashlee.martinez@ttuhsc.edu  Laura Bush Institute Dallas
Christy Meriwether  christy.meriwether@ttuhsc.edu  SON Lubbock
Stephanie Moses  stephanie.moses@ttuhsc.edu  SOM - Family Medicine Odessa

 
*Bold indicates Team Leaders