students on campus


The Finance Committee of the Texas Tech Health Sciences Center Student Senate is a committee chaired by the Vice President for Finance, and is composed of senators representing each school of the Health Sciences Center. The committee's primary duty is to present a recommendation to the Senate regarding the dispersal of special projects funding to those student organizations who request the additional funding. The committee carefully researches and reviews these requests in an attempt to make the most fair and unbiased recommendations.

Committee Chair

Jordan McKinney      Jordan McKinney  





Desirae Aguilar
Shannon Clark
Austin Crissman
Grace Gartman
Taylor Hall
Peyton Presto
Misty Ruppert
Katie Smith
Cassidy Staber
Travis Stieb

Placeholder image


Optional subheading text

View more
Placeholder image


Optional subheading text

View more

Got Questions?

We're here to help. Contact us if you have questions.

John Doe

(555) 555 - 5555

example image

Spotlight Example Header

Enter spotlight text here.