Office of Faculty Recruitment, Affairs & Development | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
OFAD Group Photo 2021

Mission

The mission of the Office of Faculty Recruitment, Affairs and Development (OFRAD) is to support the School of Medicine faculty in their academic growth from recruitment to emeritus status. This mission is achieved through instituting and sustaining systems and processes related to faculty onboarding, life, governance, development and appreciation.

Haynes

Allan Haynes, Jr, MD

Associate Dean for Faculty Recruitment, Affairs & Development
Tenured Professor, Department of Urology

806.743.3010
allan.haynes@ttuhsc.edu

Schroeder

Brian Schroeder, MD

Assistant Dean for Faculty Recruitment, Affairs & Development
Associate Professor, Department of Internal Medicine

806.743.4218
brian.schroeder@ttuhsc.edu

Charla Cothrin

Charla Cothrin

Assistant Director

806.743.7174
charla.cothrin@ttuhsc.edu

Julie Barclay

Julie Barclay

Director of Faculty Recruitment

806.743.2207
julie.barclay@ttuhsc.edu

Tina Robertson

Tina Robertson

Unit Manager for Faculty Affairs & SOM Faculty Success Liaison

806.743.4224
cristina.robertson@ttuhsc.edu

Jolene Turpin

Jolene Turpin

Unit Manager for Faculty Development

806.743.6141
jolene.turpin@ttuhsc.edu

Audra Caldwell

Audra Caldwell

Senior Administrative Assistant

806.743.2479
audra.caldwell@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

Tenure and/or Promotion Awardees

 

New Faculty Introductions

 

Dean's Awards

 

 

Got Questions?

We're here to help. 

The Office of Faculty Recruitment, Affairs and Development

806.743.3010