Administration | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
TTUHSC students walking through Lubbock campus courtyard.

Institute Team

Kerry Gilbert 


Kerry Gilbert
Institute Director

 Read Kerry's bio.

brandt schneider  

Willed Body Team

Jason Jones


Jason Jones
Willed Body Program Director

Read Jason's bio.

Rex Johnson


Rex Johnson
Willed Body Program Manager

Read Rex's bio.

Anatomical Review Council

Institutional Anatomical Review Committee

The Institutional Anatomical Review Committee was established by TTUHSC OP 73.20 and includes faculty/staff actively involved in the use of the Anatomical Sciences space. This group reviews requests for use of Anatomical Sciences resources (i.e., cadavers and space), and works to ensure compliance with state and university regulations regarding use of human cadavers. This interdisciplinary group provides a collaborative advisement to the Institute. 

Committee Members: Kerry K. Gilbert- Chair, Jason Jones- Vice Chair, Keith Bishop, Sam Campbell, Micah Lierly, Gurvinder Kaur and Brandt Schneider. Not pictured Volker Neugebauer.

Got Questions?

We're here to help. Contact us if you have questions.

Institute of Anatomical Sciences
3601 4th Street; Stop 6528