students on campus

Committee Members for the TTUHSC Clinical Research Institute (CRI)


John Griswold

John A. Griswold, MD, FACS
Executive Director of the CRI

Professor, SOM Department of Internal Medicine
T: 806.743.4222
F: 806.743.4371

Tom Tenner

Tom Tenner, PhD
SOM Dept of Pharmacology and Neuroscience

CRI Assistant Director
T: 806.743.7169
F: 806.743.4082

Cathy Lovett

Cathy Lovett, RN, MSN, CCRP, CCRC
Managing Director of the CRI

T: 806.743.4433
F: 806.743.4371

Sharon Decker

Sharon Decker, RN, CS, PhD, CCRN
F. Marie Hall SimLife Center
Director of Clinical Simulations

T: 806.743.2730
F: 806.743.1622

Phil Sizer

Phil S. Sizer, Jr., PhD, PT, OCS, MOMT, FAAOMPT
School of Health Professions-Professor

Program Director, ScD PT Program
T: 806.743.3902
F: 806.743.2994

Sharmila Dissanaike

Sharmila Dissanaike, MD
School of Medicine-Chair for Department of Surgery
T: 806.743.2370
F: 806.743.2113

Alyce Ashcraft

Alyce Ashcraft, RN, PhD, CNE, ANEF
School of Nursing-Associate Academic Dean for Research
T: 806.743.2730
F: 806.743.1622

Ronald Hall

Ronald Hall, PharmD, MSCS
Dallas Campus - Jerry H. Hodge School of Pharmacy
Associate Professor and Program Director, DOORT

Lavi Oud

Lavi Oud, MD
Permian Basin Campus-School of Medicine, Associate Regional Dean for Research

T: 432-703-5355