Brand and Communications | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
TTUHSC students walking through Lubbock campus courtyard.
Brand and Communications Values Integration Team

Inform. Engage. Connect.  

The mission of the Brand & Communications Values Integration Team is to magnify the innate spirit that is already ingrained in the people of TTUHSC and highlight, elevate and promote our message to our own team members as well as our external partners.

The Team will plan and execute a strategy to effectively communicate the Values to all staff, faculty, students, patients, vendors and communities of TTUHSC. The Brand & Communications Team will develop key communication messages with input from the other four Values Integration Teams and the President’s Executive Council.

Team Members: 

Name Email Department Campus
Ruth Bargainer ruth.bargainer@ttuhsc.edu SON Admin Abilene
Brandi Beckham brandi.beckham@ttuhsc.edu SIM Center Lubbock
Suzanna Cisneros suzanna.cisneros@ttuhsc.edu Comm & Marketing Lubbock
Gail Cornwall Gail.Cornwall@ttuhsc.edu Cell Biology Biochemistry Lubbock
Amanda Graham amanda.a.graham@ttuhsc.edu Comm & Marketing Lubbock
Ashley Hamm ashley.hamm@ttuhsc.edu External Relations Lubbock
Sara Henly sara.henly@ttuhsc.edu Student Affairs Lubbock
Bryce Looney bryce.looney@ttuhsc.edu Office of the President Lubbock
Tamarra Mason Tamarra.Mason@ttuhsc.edu Managed Care El Paso
Juli McCauley juli.mccauley@ttuhsc.edu Family Med Lubbock
Jennifer Nanz jennifer.nanz@ttuhsc.edu Comm & Marketing Lubbock
Brian Nordstrom brian.nordstrom@ttuhsc.edu Technology Svcs Lubbock
Kelly Podzemny kelly.podzemny@ttuhsc.edu Comm & Marketing Lubbock
Lyn Russell lyn.russell@ttuhsc.edu Classroom Suppt Lubbock
Aaron Scherpereel aaron.g.scherpereel@ttuhsc.edu Bldg Maint & Op Lubbock
Liza Tijerina liza.tijerina@ttuhsc.edu SHP Lubbock

 
*Bold indicates Team Leaders