Recognition and Awards | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
TTUHSC students walking through Lubbock campus courtyard.
Recognition and Awards Values Integration Team

ACEThe Recognition and Awards Values Integration Team in collaboration with Brian Nordstorm, Brand & Communications VIT and Celina Maharjan, Programmer Analyst, was excited to be part of the elevation of Acknowledging and Celebrating Excellence with the roll out of the online ACEBoard. This roll-out was excellently timed to allow remote recognition, by occurring soon after most HSC team members moved off campus during Phase 4 of the COVID-19 Operational Phases. We are now working on another step to highlight ACE card recipients, as well as an innovative way to recognize teams. Recognition is an ever developing topic at each of our monthly meetings during our “Idea Round” when members share suggestions for new innovations to increase our recognition programs across the organization. In collaboration with the Brand & Communications Values Integration Team, Leslie Medina, Co-team leader, is working on the creation of an online Landing Page for all things Recognition. 

Team Members: 

Name Email Campus
Dallas Eaves dallas.eaves@ttuhsc.edu Amarillo
Kelsey Few kelsey.few@ttuhsc.edu Lubbock
Patricia Francis-Johnson patricia.francis@ttuhsc.edu Lubbock
Carlos Garcia carlos1.garcia@ttuhsc.edu Odessa
Shona Huffstutler shona.huffstutler@ttuhsc.edu Abilene
Jacquelyn Jackson jacquelyn.jackson@ttuhsc.edu Dallas
Molly Lee molly.lee@ttuhsc.edu Abilene
Leslie Medina leslie.medina@ttuhsc.edu Lubbock
Jennifer Nanz jennifer.nanz@ttuhsc.edu Lubbock
Tommy Norwood tommy.norwood@ttuhsc.edu Amarillo
Christina Robohm-Leavitt christina.robohm@ttuhsc.edu Midland
Eric Wilkinson e.wilkinson@ttuhsc.edu Odessa

 
*Bold indicates Team Leaders