Graduate Faculty | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Full Member

Avila, Mirla, MD
Assistant Professor, Department of Neurology
mirla.avila@ttuhsc.edu
Benamar, Khalid, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience
khalid.benamar@ttuhsc.edu
Blanton, Michael, PhD 
Professor and Vice-Chair, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience
michael.blanton@ttuhsc.edu
Guindon, Josee, DVM, PhD 
AssociateProfessor, Department of Pharmacology and Neursocience
josee. guindon@ttuhsc.edu
Henderson, George, PhD
Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Neursocience
george.henderson@ttuhsc.edu
Lawrence, J. Josh, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience
john.lawrence@ttushc.edu
Neugebauer, Volker, MD, PhD
Professor and Chair, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience
volker.neugebauer@ttushc.edu
Ponomarev, Igor, PhD 
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience
igor.ponomarev@ttuhsc.edu
Popp, Roseanna Lisa, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Medical Education
lisa.popp@ttuhsc.edu
Tenner, Thomas, PhD
Professor,  Department of Medical Education
Assistant Director, Clinical Research Institute
tom.tenner@ttuhsc.edu
Young, Alice, PhD
Professor, Department of Psychological Sciences, TTU
alice.young@ttuhsc.edu

Associate Member

Artigas, Pablo, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Cell Physiology and Molecular Biophysics
pablo.artigas@ttuhsc.edu
Bergeson, Susan, PhD
Professor, Department of Cell Biology and Biochemistry
susan.bergeson@ttuhsc.edu
Cuello, Luis, PhD
Professor, Department of Cell Physiology and Molecular Biophysics
luis.cuello@ttushc.edu
Culberson, John, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine
john.culberson@ttuhsc.edu
Ganapathy, Vadivel, PhD
Professor and Chair Department of Cell Biology and Biochemistry
vadivel.ganapahty@ttuhsc.edu
Jansen, Michaela, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Cell Physiology and Molecular Biophysics
michaela.jansen@ttuhsc.edu
Kang, Min, PharmD
Professor, Department of Cell Biology and Biochemistry
min.kang@ttuhsc.edu
La-Beck, Ninh (Irene), PharmD
Associate Professor, Department of Immunotherapeutics
irene.la-beck@ttuhsc.edu
Reddy, Hemachandra, PhD
Professor, Department of Internal Medicine
hemachandra.reddy@ttuhsc.edu
Reynolds, C. Patrick, MD, PhD
Professor, Department of Pediatrics
Patrick.Reynolds@ttuhsc.edu
Urbatsch, Ina, PhD
Professor, Department of Cell Biology and Biochemistry
ina.urbatsch@ttuhsc.edu

Adjunct Members

Escamilla, Michael, MD
Professor and Chair, Department of Psychiatry, UTVG
Michael.Escamilla@utvg.edu
Gatto, Craig, PhD
Chair of Biological Sciences & Professor of Biophysics , Illinois State University
cgatto@ilstu.edu
O'Dell, Laura, PhD
Professor, Psychology, University of Texas at El Paso
lodell@utep.edu
Woolard, Robert, MD, FACEP, FAAEM
Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine, TTUHSC El Paso
robert.woolard@ttuhsc.edu

 Emeritus

Lombardini, Barry, PhD
Professor, Emeritus

Norman, Reid L., PhD
Professor, Emeritus

Syapin, Peter, PhD
Professor, Emeritus