Faculty | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Physician Listing

Welcome to the physician listing for the Department of Surgery. Start by choosing the surgical division you are interested in and find the physicians listed for that division. We are continually updating our physician information pages and will become available as they are finished.
Professor and Chairman: Sharmila Dissanaike, M.D.
Vice-Chairs:  Steven E. Brooks, M.D., John A. Griswold, M.D., Dixon Santana, M.D., Ariel Santos, M.D., Mark Williams, M.D.

Surgery Divisions List: